[SOLVED] Downage in Dallas. We are working on the situation.

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Several nodes in Dallas are currently down. Our technicians are working to bring them back as soon as possible.

[SOLVED] ukpure2 reboot

Friday, July 3, 2015

ukpure 2 requires an emergency reboot and will be going down. Update: server rebooted and appears to be back online

[SOLVED] seapure1 is unresponsive

Sunday, June 21, 2015

seapure1 is currently unresponsive and we are working on it. Update: This is resolved. However, some of the VPS's got auto suspended due to extreme load on the server. These are now unsuspended.

[SOLVED] seapure1 is rebooted

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Due to a kernel panic, we have rebooted seapure1 and your VPS should come back online in the following minutes.

[SOLVED] ukpure1 is rebooted

Friday, May 15, 2015

Due to a lock up, we have rebooted ukpure1 node. Your VPS should come back online in the following minutes.

[SOLVED] Network issues with LA servers

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Our upstream in LA is currently encountering some network issues. We are looking into it.

[SOLVED] dalpure3 reboot

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

We are emergency rebooting dalpure3. It should come back in 10 minutes. Update: All VPS's are back online.

[SOLVED] Major LA Packetloss

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Investigating High Packetloss in our LA location. At this time it appears to be DC wide. This appears to be resolved now

[SOLVED] node3 outage

Sunday, March 29, 2015

We're currently investigating an outage of our node3 server in LA. Update: This is resolved.

[SOLVED] dalwest2 high packetloss

Sunday, March 22, 2015

We are investigating high packetloss on node dalwest2. Packetloss should be resolved. Cause was incoming DDOS


« Prev Page
Next Page »

RSS  View RSS Feed