[SOLVED] dalstorage4 disk array rebuild

Tuesday, August 7, 2018


Tuesday, 07 August 2018, 00:08 - Earlier today, our dalstorage4 node suffered a disk failure and it is currently operating in a degraded state. There unfortunately isn't enough I/O to go around, so I/O bound programs are taking a very long time to respond (due to the I/O wait). We're investigating, further updates will be posted to this issue. Customers not on the dalstorage4 node are not...

More »




[SOLVED] Dallas connectivity

Tuesday, July 24, 2018


Tuesday, 24 July 2018, 10:19 - the Dallas connectivity issue is acknowledged and being investigated now.




[SOLVED] nj1 connectivity

Wednesday, July 11, 2018


11 July 2018, 10:45 - Planned network maintenance for this server has begun 11 July 2018, 11:25 - Planned network maintenance is complete and the server is back online




[SOLVED] Dallas connectivity

Wednesday, May 30, 2018


Wednesday, 30 May 2018, 12:21 - we are aware of the Dallas connectivity issue. Datacenter can be followed here:  https://twitter.com/InceroStatus  - we'll update this when we hear back.  Wednesday, 30 May 2018, 12:29 - connectivity restored




[SOLVED] - nj1 connectivity

Tuesday, May 22, 2018


Sunday, 22 May 2018, 18:00 - we're investigating an outage of our NJ1 server. We'll update this announcement as we have more information. Sunday, 22 May 2018, 18:40 - server is back online without issue noted.




[SOLVED] FW intermittent network issues

Monday, May 21, 2018


 Monday, 21 May 2018, 07:49 - We're aware of the intermittent network issues plaguing our Dallas (DFW) POP. This seems to be due to heavy packet loss on our upstream's end. We're collaborating with our upstream to mitigate this, thank you for your patience.




[SOLVED] Kernel panic on dalhighram10

Wednesday, May 2, 2018


We have experienced a kernel panic on dalhighram10 and we are currently looking into it. Update: All the VPS's booted back up again.




[SOLVED] Dallas network issues

Wednesday, February 28, 2018


Wednesday, 28 February 2018, 10:49 - We're investigating a Dallas connectivity issue. We'll update this announcement as we have more information. This is a network issue. We are experiencing high package loss. Our datacenter is working on the issue. Wednesday, 28 February 2018, 11:41 - Root cause has been determined: outbound network attacks from insecure memcached installations. More info...

More »




[SOLVED] nj1 connectivity

Sunday, February 25, 2018


Sunday, 25 February 2018, 13:48 - we're investigating an outage of our NJ1 server. We'll update this announcement as we have more information.  Sunday, 25 February 2018, 14:52 - the server is back online, and we're awaiting confirmation that the network is stable




[SOLVED] dalstorage1 unreachable

Tuesday, February 20, 2018


Tuesday, 20 February 2018, 02:55 - We've been made aware of an event on this node and are currently investigating. Tuesday, 20 February 2018, 05:16 - Node is back up, this was due to a storage event. VMs are now booting back up. Please expect to be contacted individually about remedies.





« Prev Page
Next Page »

RSS View RSS Feed


Copyright © 2013 - 2016 vpsdime.com | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service