Portal Home > Knowledgebase > Frequently Asked Questions > My VPS's status shows as Terminated/Cancelled. Is my data gone?

My VPS's status shows as Terminated/Cancelled. Is my data gone?

If you have submitted a cancellation request or failed to pay on time, your VPS may have been deleted.

Add to Favourites  Add to Favourites    Print this Article  Print this Article

Was this answer helpful?